July curlBox vs. CurlKit

12 Jul

I did an unboxing video for both the July curlBox and July CurlKit. I am going to do a separate post listing the products that were in the box/kit and links  for where you can buy them. If you guys would like me to do a review on a product(s) let me know. Oh, and one more thing tell me what you guys think of the July CurlKit/curlBox and or subscription services in general. I would love to know!

2 Responses to “July curlBox vs. CurlKit”

  1. Avalon July 30, 2012 at 9:49 pm #

    I did a blog post of my thoughts on the curlBOX and Curlkit when they first debuted. Here is the link http://coiledtresses.blogspot.com/2012/03/curlbox-vs-curlkit.html

Leave a Reply

