Viviscal Challenge

17 Oct

Hey Beauties!

After lamenting about my thin edges and their slow growth rate in  my  previous post I have decided to take action. Enter Viviscal…

220Per Viviscal: Viviscal Extra Strength is a 100% drug-free hair growth vitamin made with the finest ingredients which promote thicker, longer, and faster growing hair.

Viviscal® Extra Strength, is a clinically proven hair loss supplement. It is the ONLY over-the-counter hair growth product evaluated and tested in 7 different clinical trials.  Hair loss stabilization of participants from one of the scientific studies of Viviscal® revealed “75.3% observed a significant decrease in hair loss in 6 months.” NOTE:  Most Viviscal® customers, who express seeing positive results, did so within 4 to 6 months when taking the product as recommended (2 pills per day).

Viviscal works in 4 stages over a 6 month period. Most users notice a difference after just 3 to 4 months.
Stage 1- Hair follicles are nourished through consistent intake of nutrients and marine complex in each tablet
Stage 2- Thin and whispy hair is strengthened through continued nourishment
Stage 3- Breakage and thinning continue to decline, encourage existing hair growth.
Stage 4- These hairs become stronger, healthier, and more vibrant.

I plan to use this product twice a day for the next 6 months and I will document my hair’s progress on my blog. Currently, my hair is about 4 inches on the sides and nape while my crown is closer to 5 inches. A section of hair on one side of my temple is about closer 1.5 inches. My goal or my wish is for the shorter section at my temple to thicken and grow in addition to overall healthier hair. I intend to wear protective styles for a greater part of the fall and winter seasons however, I will try to length checks at least once a month or once every other month.

Have any you used Viviscal before?

One Response to “Viviscal Challenge”

  1. thebostonbelle October 19, 2012 at 3:07 pm #

    i need some of this

Leave a Reply

