Products Comparable to Miss Jessie’s, Without the Miss Jessie’s Price Tag?

13 Dec

Hold Up, Hold Up, Hold Up! I do hope you said that in your Big Sean voice cause I did…Ha!

Last week I was in DC visiting my Babe and somehow we ended up in a beauty supply store. Actually he needed a set of clippers something about DC barbers being way too expensive and wanting to learn how to line up his own hair. And since I am an honest to goodness product junkie a trip anywhere near a beauty supply store is a trip I want to take! This time around I kept it simple. I  picked up a couple of pillow packs from a company I had never heard of III Sisters of Nature. Get this, they tout the 4 products in their line as being comparable to a bigger natural hair care line like Miss Jessie’s or Kinky Curly. And their stuff is a fraction of the price!  I purchased the Sweet Honey Rose Treatment which is supposed to be similar to Miss Jessie’s Super Sweet Back Treat and the Once a Week Treatment which is supposed to be similar to Miss Jessie’s Rapid Recovery. Both the Miss Jessie’s Super Sweet Back Treatment and the Rapid Recovery are $48.00 for 16 oz. whereas the III Sisters of Nature products are $12.99 for 8 oz. of product.  Score! I have never used either of those Miss Jessie’s products but I am hoping to get my hands on them so I can do a comparison. Either way I promise to do a review on the III Sisters of Nature products.

3sis

Has anyone heard of III Sisters of Nature or tried their products?

One Response to “Products Comparable to Miss Jessie’s, Without the Miss Jessie’s Price Tag?”

  1. Free December 13, 2012 at 3:58 pm #

    No, but I did see them at a store in Stonecrest Mall,before anyone even knew about them. Why I just walk pass them and not even read the containers!? Now I’m so mad at myself because I want to try them so bad. Lol. Let me know how you like them, and hurry and try them!

Leave a Reply

