Updated: New Products From SheaMoisture

10 Jan

Last week I wrote a post  about new products from SheaMoisture that are only available at select Targets, well SheaMoisture has released a list of Target’s where the products are available. Click on the list to enlarge picture.

164997_493364380715202_761610684_n

4 Responses to “Updated: New Products From SheaMoisture”

  1. Marcelle January 10, 2013 at 3:16 pm #

    😦 I don’t see MA on the list

    • iambarbiedee January 10, 2013 at 3:25 pm #

      I know, it would have been nice for them to be available in MA. I am heading to DC this weekend so I am going to try to get to the Target in Columbia Heights so I can get a couple of the products.

  2. ambeescurls January 16, 2013 at 10:04 pm #

    I’m sad Michigan’s not on the list! 😦

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Product Review: SheaMoisture Coconut & Hibiscus Curl & Shine Condtioner (New Product) « Chic Happenz - February 15, 2013

    […] This product is only available at select Targets (click here for store listings). I purchased this product from the Target in Colombia Heights in Washington DC. I made a special […]

Leave a Reply

